Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
ACBSP Regions: Great Lakes Council - Region 4
Group Pages

About Region 4
Great Lakes Council

The Great Lakes Council of Business Schools and Programs is a regional division of ACBSP. The following U.S. States and Canadian Provinces are covered:

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Minnesota
  • Michigan
  • Ohio
  • Ontario
  • Wisconsin

Need the logo for your region? Visit our Logos & Guidelines page to download it.


Region Leadership
Chair Scott Freehafer
freehafer@findlay.edu
The University of Findlay
Phone: 419-434-4002
Chair-Elect Michelle Meyer
mimeyer@jjc.edu
Joliet Junior College
Phone: 815-729-9020 x 2322
Secretary Jeffrey Buck
jmbuck@anderson.edu
Anderson University
Phone: 765-641-4188
Treasurer Marsha (Marcy) Jance
mjance@iue.edu
Indiana University East
Phone: 765-973-8341
Chief Strategic Planning Officer Dennis Brode
dennis.brode@sinclair.edu
Sinclair Community College
Phone: 937-512-3722
Immediate Past Chair Kristina Collins
Collinskl@tiffin.edu
Tiffin University
Phone: 419-448-5130

Recent Blog Activity
Watch Keynote Speaker Lynn Child at the 2015 Region 4 Conference
Post by Region 4 , Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Blog: Region 4
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

Official Notice of 2017-18 ACBSP Call for Nominations
Posted in ACBSP News, Wednesday, October 25, 2017

2017 Official Call for Nominations The following notice is given as a call for nominations for candidates for the noted officer, director, commissioner, and Accreditation ... more »

 View All News »


  • AICPA
  • The Alliance for Performance Excellence
  • Bloomberg Businessweek
  • Campus Labs
  • Capsim
  • Cengage Learning
  • CEEMAN
  • CHEA International Quality Group
  • Edevate
  • Eduvantis
  • ETS
  • Enactus
  • Global Academy of Financial Management International Board of Standards
  • Institute of Management Accountants
  • Interpretive Simulations
  • Keystone Academic Solutions
  • Latin American Council of Management Schools
  • LiveText
  • Peregrine Academic Services
  • PlanningShop
  • Project Management Institute
  • PRME - Principles for Responsible Management Education
  • Rise Display
  • Worldstrides